Clinical Staff Directory

If you have clinical questions or need to cancel/reschedule your appointment, please contact your counselor directly:

April Thompson, MA, LCMHCA: april@cornerstonecounselingnc.net

Bailey Wilkinson, MA, LCMHCA: bailey@cornerstonecounselingnc.net

Brooke Schreiber, MA, LCMHCA:  brooke@cornerstonecounselingnc.net

Caity Partlow, MS, LCMHCA: caity@cornerstonecounselingnc.net

Caroline Deal, MSW, LCSWA: caroline@cornerstonecounselingnc.net

Christen Smith, MA, LCMHC: christen@cornerstonecounselingnc.net

Hannah Edwardson, MA, LCMHCA: edwardsonh@cornerstonecounselingnc.net

Hannah Robinson, MSW, LCSWA: hannah@cornerstonecounselingnc.net

Harper O'Neill, Counseling Intern: harper@cornerstonecounselingnc.net

Joy Tanner, MA, LCMHCS: joy@cornerstonecounselingnc.net

Julia Markovich, MSW, LCSWA: julia@cornerstonecounselingnc.net

Kaitlin Sutton, MA, BCCLC, CCC: kaitlin@cornerstonecounselingnc.net

Marlee Thomsen, MSW, LCSWA: marlee@cornerstonecounselingnc.net

Myshalae Jamerson-Euring, PhD, CRC, LCMHCA: myshalae@cornerstonecounselingnc.net

Sara Bukowski, MA, LCMHC: sara@cornerstonecounselingnc.net

Vernetta Davis, MA, LCMHCA: vernetta@cornerstonecounselingnc.net

Virginia Smith, MA, LCMHCA: virginia@cornerstonecounselingnc.net

Will Dees, MSW, LCSW: will@cornerstonecounselingnc.net