Clinical Staff Directory

If you have clinical questions or need to cancel/reschedule your appointment, please contact your counselor directly:

April Thompson, MA, LCMHCA:

Bailey Wilkinson, MA, LCMHCA:

Brooke Schreiber, MA, LCMHCA:

Caity Partlow, MS, LCMHCA:

Caroline Deal, MSW, LCSWA:

Christen Smith, MA, LCMHC:

Hannah Edwardson, MA, LCMHCA:

Hannah Robinson, MSW, LCSWA:

Harper O'Neill, Counseling Intern:

Joy Tanner, MA, LCMHCS:

Julia Markovich, MSW, LCSWA:

Kaitlin Sutton, MA, BCCLC, CCC:

Marlee Thomsen, MSW, LCSWA:

Myshalae Jamerson-Euring, PhD, CRC, LCMHCA:

Sara Bukowski, MA, LCMHC:

Vernetta Davis, MA, LCMHCA:

Virginia Smith, MA, LCMHCA:

Will Dees, MSW, LCSW: